32 thoughts on “Magna at The Deans”

  1. it was soooooooooooooooooooooo cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool i was going to tray one exipriment but my mum would not let me i was reily sad but inleast i wached it at school in the deans my granma was amazed she wishes that she was there to and i fot she was funny when she said it she said it in a unushewull voice

  2. I liked it when Dave had some water and he poured it in another cup and it changed in to milk.He had some more water and it changed in to blue juice.dave still had some more water so he poured it in another cup and it was blackcurent.

  3. I liked it when Dave put the 3 bottles of warter on the packet of eggs I thought they were going to crack but they diddnt.

  4. I liked it when Dave put the three bottles on the eggs because they dident break .Because he put a board on them.

  5. I liked it when the mixture turned pink from blue. Then shot into the air! It was coooooooooooooooooool! It was grrrrrrrrreat!

  6. i liked all of the activatys that dave showed us. i did not have a favorite actiaty becau they were all so brilliant. i even got to do one. the one that i did was were dave put lots of air in a bottle full of water by pumping air in the bottle full of water and the roket shot up in the air. i got scared when the roket shot up in the air because i did not know when it was going to shoot up in the air.

  7. I liked it when the rocket went up and over to the left. The coke went all over the place. 🙂 yo

  8. It was cool when dave put mentos in the coke and it fizzed up.I would like to magna when I came out we had to put a hevy bottle of water on eggs and they didn’t crack!!!!!!!

  9. I liked it when the bottles spun around and water came out of the straws. I did this at home.

  10. i loved the magna demo. I learned loads, i really want to go there. I even tried an experiment, it didn’ t work, but I don’t care.

Leave a Reply

