13 thoughts on “Sports Day”

  1. I want school now because i am board at home and i reallllllllllllllly wantttttt itttttttt toooooooo beee sports day .

  2. My brother is three years old he is in mrs Helps class . When he gets home he says how much fun he has and he always say who is his best friend . He is always Fantastick at home and school .

  3. My brother is three years old he is in mrs Helps class . When he gets home he says how much fun he has and he always say who is his best friend . He is always Fantastick at home and schooln.

  4. My sister she three and she’s in mrs helps class and she’s fantastic in school and home i look after my sister.

  5. i won the sack racwen i practised i wasnt good just going back yo bed and a nice cup off tea lol not not

  6. that picture of me is sooooo embarrasing i dont belive mr harris put it on now all of the people in everyones family in the school will see me in my pe kit 2 soooooooo upset now 😦 x

Leave a Reply

