18 thoughts on “Children in Need Day”

  1. By the way mr harris thankyou for putting this cool blog on in that way we can always catch up in what has happend thanks thanks

  2. I had my hair in all bobles like buns pony tails plates brades and other stuff like that coollllllllllllll lol lol lol lol LOL LOL LOL LOL

  3. I put Pinkey red spray at the back of my head in a pony tail but it didn’t show that much. Itttttttttttt wasssssssss sooooooooo coooooooool

  4. I think wacky hair day was so cool our class was definetly the best I LOVED IT SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH XXXxxXxXxXxX

Leave a Reply

