6 thoughts on “The School Garden”

  1. I remember doing the garden. It was so fun!!!! I really want to do another garden sometime!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I like looking after plants !!!!

    IT IS SOOOOOOOOOOOO FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Our school garden is very good.It was very very fun when we planted all the difernt seeds.My faviourt seeds to plant were the carert seeds because they were little and we had to sprincl some seeds in every sqeure.My faviourt part was when we had to cover the seeds in some soil because my hands got very very dierti.

Leave a Reply

