9 thoughts on “Sandwiches”

  1. i wish we could make some more sandwitches my brother said he loved myne yum yum im so glad 🙂

  2. making the sandwiches was so fun. (I ate my sandwich as soon as I got into my grandads car!!!!!!!) LOL I gave a bit of my sandwich to my sister Charlotte and she thought that it was delicious!!!!!!! i tried some and I thought it was the best sandwich I had ever tried. i tasted two new things when we made the sandwiches and they were onions and peppers. in my sandwich i had peppers onions brown bread chicken cucumer and tomatoes.

Leave a Reply

