7 thoughts on “Challenge course”

  1. I’m on that picture!!!! I remember that i had to have a bath when i got back because lets say i had a mud pack on my face and down my back

  2. get up the im so exitedre keeley !looks like a gr8 weekend and im really exited because im going to be able to go this year hope theres no spiders because im terrifed of them !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Hi i was in that group on the pic. On the challenge course you got really really muddy ,the best weekend of my life.

  4. I had so much fun ! on the climbing wall Robin got pulled up the wall upside down !!!

    I had a fab weekend I was not to keen on the night walk though !!

Leave a Reply

