9 thoughts on “Y6 Leavers Assembly video”

  1. best 8 years ever we couldnt of asked for a better class / school its perfect!! 🙂 so sad to be leaving THE DEANS PRIMARY!! xx

  2. I hope you enjoy our new school I don’t want you to leave because I will miss you all love you all to now goodbye and I hope I see you again.

  3. Everyone in year 6 was brilliant at the end that song made me cry i really dont want you to leave I hope you enjoy your new school.

    From Kaci love you all sooooooooooooooooo much:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Everyone in year 6 was brilliant and amazing at the end that song made me cry my eyes out I will miss you all so much and I hope you enjoy your new school I really dont want you to leave please:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(/(

    From Kaci Miss you sooooooooooooo much and love you all I hope you enjoyed reading it:(:(/(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(???????!!!!!!!

  5. i loved being at the deans it was the best 8 years of my life!!!!! i will miss everyone!!!!
    thankyou to miss black , Mrs Sheppard and Miss Smith for making my last year the best year!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

